BOARD OF SUPERVISORS APPOINTMENTS RE-ORGANIZATION FOR 2018 Adopted December 12, 2017

Board of Supervisors - Chairman:	Chuck Washington
Board of Supervisors - Vice-Chairman:	Kevin Jeffries
Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA) Board of Directors	Marion Ashley
California State Association of Counties (CSAC)	Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez
Coachella Valley Association of Governments:	Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley
Coachella Valley Conservation Commission:	Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley
Coachella Valley Mountains Conservancy Governing Board:	V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley, Alt.
Committee to work with the California Department of Forestry on Fire Issues:	Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione
Community Facilities District Legislative Body:	Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley
Deferred Compensation Advisory Committee:	Marion Ashley
East Valley Coalition:	V. Manuel Perez
Flood Control and Water Conservation District:	Marion Ashley Kevin Jeffries
Hospital Joint Conference Committee: Executive Office will coordinate to determine two members to attend at each meeting	Chuck Washington Marion Ashley

V. Manuel Perez, Alt.

members to attend at each meeting

Kevin Jeffries Housing Authority John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley **Kevin Jeffries** Industrial Development Authority: John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley In-Home Supportive Services Public Authority **Kevin Jeffries** John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley Inland Empire Economic Partnership: Marion Ashley Inland Empire Health Information Exchange Marion Ashley John Tavaglione Inland Empire Health Plan: Marion Ashley John Tavaglione Insurance Committee: **Kevin Jeffries** Jaqueline Cochran Regional Airport Authority (3.5 of 12/11/12 – appoints 4th and 3rd District Supervisors) V. Manuel Perez Chuck Washington, Alt. **Kevin Jeffries** Lake Elsinore – San Jacinto Watershed Authority Chuck Washington, Alt Chairman Law Library Committee: Local Agency Formation Commission: John Tavaglione **Kevin Jeffries** Marion Ashley, Alternate

March Joint Powers Commission (March Air Force Base Re-Use):

Kevin Jeffries Marion Ashley Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District: National Association of Counties (NACO): **Operation Area Planning Commission** (Formerly known as Disaster Council) Orange County Corridors Committee: Oversight Board for the City of Riverside as Successor Agency to the Redevelopment Agency of the City of Riverside Oversight Board For The Successor Agency To The Redevelopment Agency For The County Of Riverside Public Safety Enterprise Committee (PSEC) Remote Access Network Board (RAN): Riverside County Children and Families Commission: Riverside County Habitat Conservation Agency **Riverside Community Housing Corporation**

Riverside County Indian Gaming Local Community Benefits Committee (3.37 12/16/03)

Riverside County Infrastructure Financing Authority

V. Manuel Perez

V. Manuel Perez, Alternate

Chairman Vice-Chairman

John Tavaglione Kevin Jeffries, Alternate

Kevin Jeffries

Kevin Jeffries

Kevin Jeffries

V. Manuel Perez

Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez, Alt.

Marion Ashley Kevin Jeffries, Alt.

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Marion Ashley V. Manuel Perez Chuck Washington Alt.

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley Riverside County Library System Foundation

Riverside County Public Financing Authority:

Riverside County Regional Park And Open-Space District:

Riverside County Solid Waste Management Advisory Council/Countywide Local Taskforce

Riverside County Transportation Commission:

Riverside County Transportation Commission – Executive Committee:

RCTC Executive Committee rules for appointment adopted 12/11/13 require only 3 members from BOS, plus whichever BOS member is serving as RCTC Chair, Vice-Chair, 2nd Vice Chair, Or Past-Chairman

Riverside County Tribal Council Task Force

Riverside Transit Agency:

Salton Sea Authority:

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Kevin Jeffries Marion Ashley, Alternate

> Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Chuck Washington, 1st VC John Tavaglione, Past Chair V. Manuel Perez Kevin Jeffries Marion Ashley

> Marion Ashley V. Manuel Perez

Marion Ashley Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington

V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

South Coast Air Quality Management District: Marion Ashley V. Manuel Perez Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)*: Southern California Water Committee: Marion Ashley Southwest Communities Financing Authority (Animal **Kevin Jeffries** Shelter): Chuck Washington, Alt. **Kevin Jeffries** Successor Agency to the Redevelopment Agency John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley SunLine Transit Agency: V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley **Kevin Jeffries** Surplus Property Commission: John Tavaglione **Chuck Washington** V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley **Kevin Jeffries** United States District Court Financing Corporation: John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley Urban Counties of California: Chuck Washington **Kevin Jeffries Kevin Jeffries** Waste Resources Management District: John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley Western Riverside Council Of Governments: **Kevin Jeffries**

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley Western Riverside County Regional Conservation Authority

Kevin Jeffries John Tavaglione Chuck Washington V. Manuel Perez Marion Ashley

Workforce Investment Board:

Marion Ashley Kevin Jeffries, Alternate